Canon Collins Trust scholarships

These scholarships are available to students from specific countries who wish to study in the UK or South Africa.

About the scholarship

Canon Collins Trust provides scholarships to students from:

  • South Africa
  • Namibia
  • Botswana
  • Swaziland
  • Lesotho
  • Zimbabwe
  • Zambia
  • Malawi
  • Angola
  • Mozambique

who wish to pursue a postgraduate degree (mainly master's degrees of one or two years) in either the United Kingdom or South Africa.

Canon Collins Trust scholarships