Corporate Events contacts

Names, positions and contact details for staff in Corporate Events

To get through from an external or mobile telephone please dial +44(0)117 32 followed by the extension number.

Email: events@uwe.ac.uk

Sarah Atkinson
Stakeholder Engagement and Events Manager
Sarah2.Atkinson@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 83399

Victoria Pratt
Events Coordinator
Victoria2.Pratt@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 82619

Gemma Mannell
Events Coordinator
Gemma.Mannell@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 86593

Pete Smyth
Data Coordinator
Pete.Smyth@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 86716

Becca Sharp
Events Officer
Becca.Sharp@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 84517

Chris Kershaw
Events Assistant
Chris2.Kershaw@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 84964