Taiwan

At UWE Bristol we are proud of our international reputation. With a thriving international community of students from over 140 countries worldwide, we are the perfect UK university to study at.

Flag of Taiwan

The experienced UWE Bristol International team will be happy to give you advice on the suitability of your qualifications for your chosen course.

Qualifications listed under each heading may satisfy UWE Bristol entry requirements to that level of study. This is not a guarantee of an offer of a place, which is at the University's discretion.

Entry requirements

Entry requirements, English language requirements and what to do if you don't meet our entry requirements.

Country manager

For UWE Bristol enquiries, please contact our expert:

Dr. Peter Chen
Head of Academic and Partnership
Based in Taiwan

Tel: +886 (0)912 500 077
Line ID: tfcpeter

Contact us

Country representatives

Contact details for our representatives in your country. They can provide you with further information and assist with the submission of your application to UWE Bristol. They can also offer advice on visas, accommodation, scholarships, travel and more.

Representatives and contact details

Representative name

Contact details

A-Studio Consulting Co.
12th floor
40 Changchun Road
Zhongshan District
Taipei City
10491 Tawain

Contact: Ms Annie Chen
Email: annie@a-studioco.com
Tel: +886 (0)2 2568 3328

CourseApp Global Education Group
4F.-1
No.406
Sec. 2
Taiwan Blvd.
West District
Taichung City
Taiwan

Contact: Debby
Email: debby@course-app.com
Tel: +886 (0)4 2310 0031 / +886 (0)98775 8590

Gostudy Education Institute Ltd.
No. 224 Dongmen Road
Section 2
Tainan City 701
Taiwan

Contact: Pam Wu
Email: tainan@go-study.com.tw
Tel: +886 (0)6 336 2561


Index Education Consultants
6F
No. 42
Chong Ming South Road
Taichung 40361
Taiwan

Contact: Niky Tsai
Email: niky@indexedu.com.tw
Tel: +886 (0)4 2319 8148

Jingham International Education
Consulting Institute
3F
No. 149-3
Chang-Chuen Road
Jung-Shan Chiu
Taipei 104
Taiwan

Contact: Daphne lin
Email: service@jingham.com.tw
Tel: +886-(0)2-2531-1458 / +886-(0)2-2541-9797

OH! Study Education Centre
16F-2
No. 2
Chung Cheng 3rd Road
Kaohsiung 80052
Taiwan

Contact: Jessie Wu
Email: Jessie.wu@ohstudy.net
Tel: +886 (0)7 238 3636

OH! Study Education Centre
26F-3
No.185 Chung Kang Road
Sec 1
Taiwan 40308
Taichung City

Contact: Fay Lin
Email: fay.lin@ohstudy.net
Tel: +886 (0)4 2319 8878

OH! Study Education Centre
4F
109
Ren Ai Road
Sec. 4
Taipei 106
Taipei

Contact: Jocelyn Wu
Email: Jocelyn.wu@ohstudy.net
Tel: +886 (0)2 2751 1919

Oxbridge Holdings Inc
7F.
No.22
Sec. 1
Meicun Road
West District
Taichung City 403
Taiwan

Contact: Claire
Email: claire@oxbridge.com.tw
Tel: +886 (0)4 2328 0806

Oxbridge Holdings Inc
5F
No. 169
Zhongxiao E. Road
Sec. 4
Taipei 10690
Taiwan

Contact: Tina
Email: tina@oxbridge.com.tw
Tel: +886 (0)2 2779 0801

UKEAS TAIWAN
7F-2
No. 38 Pei-Ta Road
Hsinchu 300
Hsinchu

Contact: Joy Murray-Nobbs
Email: hsinchu@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)3 5316 4410

UKEAS TAIWAN
2F-2
No 139 Zhongzheng 2nd Road
Kaohsiung 800
Kaohsiung

Contact: Paul Ryan
Email: kaohsiung@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)7 223 8800

UKEAS Taiwan
No.61-9
Yi 1st Road
Jhongjheng District
Keelung 202
Keelung

Contact: Nick Dillon
Email: keelung@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)2 2424 1973

UKEAS Taiwan
4F-9
No. 378 Wenhsin Road
Section 1
Taichung 408
Taichung

Contact: Sean Jones
Email: taichung@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)4 2328 5946

UKEAS Taiwan
5F-1
No. 88 Chung Shan Road
Tainan 700
Tainan

Contact: Tim Greenwood
Email: tainan@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)6 222 4790

UKEAS Taiwan
3F
No. 121 Chungching South Road
Sec. 1
Taipei 100
Taipei

Contact: Jenny Lin
Email: taipei@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)2 2370 9780

UKEAS Taiwan
5F-6
No 11 Da Tong Road
Taoyuan 330
Taoyuan

Contact: Joy Luo
Email: taoyuan@ukeas.com
Tel: +886 (0)3 338 4716

Funding and scholarships

Every year we offer a large number of scholarships to international students. Take a look at the full list of UWE Bristol International scholarships to find out more.

You may also want to consider other scholarships available from organisations independent of UWE Bristol.