Hong Kong

At UWE Bristol we are proud of our international reputation. With a thriving international community of students from over 140 countries worldwide, we are the perfect UK university to study at.

Flag of Hong Kong

The experienced UWE Bristol International team will be happy to give you advice on the suitability of your qualifications for your chosen course.

Qualifications listed under each heading may satisfy UWE Bristol entry requirements to that level of study. This is not a guarantee of an offer of a place, which is at the University's discretion.

Entry requirements

Entry requirements, English language requirements and what to do if you don't meet our entry requirements.

Country manager

For UWE Bristol enquiries, please contact our expert:

Cathy Cheung

Cathy Cheung
Country Manager - Hong Kong and Macao
Based in Hong Kong

Email: cathy.cheung@uwe.ac.uk

Contact us

Country representatives

Contact details for our representatives in your country. They can provide you with further information and assist with the submission of your application to UWE Bristol. They can also offer advice on visas, accommodation, scholarships, travel and more.

Representatives and contact details

Representative name

Contact details

AAS Education Consultancy - Hong Kong
Suite E65, 5/F, Centro Comm. Hin Lei
16F-L Rua de S. Domingo
Macau

Contact: Florence Chan
Email: enquiry@aas.com.mo
Tel: +853 2838 9074

AAS Education Consultancy - Hong Kong
Room 302, 3/F
On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road
Wan Chai
Hong Kong

Contact: Alex Lau
Email: alex.lau@aas.com.hk
Tel: +852 2570 5711

AAS Education Consultancy - Hong Kong
Suite 1501, Office Tower Two
Grand Plaza, 625 Nathan Road
Mong Kok
Kowloon

Contact: Jacky Cheng
Email: jacky.cheng@aas.com.hk / enquiry@aas.com.hk
Tel: +852 2323 3287

Access Academic Consultancy Ltd.
1301 Tai Yau Building
181 Johnston Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
China

Contact: Ludmilla Lo
Email: Ludmilla@aac.hk
Tel: +852 2777 8771

AMBER Education Hong Kong (Mongkok)
Unit 1601, 16/F, Office Tower One
Grand Plaza, 625 & 639 Nathan Road
Mongkok
Kowloon

Contact: Cory Lee
Email: mongkok@amberedu.com.hk
Tel: +852 2377 7880

AMBER Education Hong Kong (Wanchai)
Room 1208, Tai Yau Building
181 Johnston Road
Wanchai

Contact: Kay Yuen
Email: wanchai@amberedu.com.hk
Tel: +852 2377 7888

AMBER Education Hong Kong
Unit 1417, 14/F, Star House
No.3 Salisbury Road
Tsimshatsui
Kowloon

Contact: Joy Lui
Email: admin@amberedu.com.hk
Tel: +852 2377 7889

Aston Education (Hong Kong)
5th Floor, Office Plus @ Wanchai
303 Hennessy Road
Wanchai

Contact: Dahlia Leng
Email: dleng@astonhongkong.com
Tel: +852 2866 9933

A-Win Education Services
Flat B 11/F Toi Shan Ctr.
128 Johnston Rd
Wanchai

Contact: Lily Chiu
Email: awinlily@yahoo.com.hk
Tel: +852 2522 1933

British United Education Services Limited
9th Floor, Wai Hing Building
148 Prince Edward Road West
Kowloon

Contact: Flora Yung
Email: flora@britishunited.net
Tel: +852 3426 9976

Chamberlain Educational Services Centre
7/F, 10 Pottinger Street
Central Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Contact: Connie Chan
Email: enquiry@chamberlain-edu.com
Tel: +852 3426 8000

DaDi Education Group Ltd T/A DaDi Overseas Studies Service Centre
Unit 702-703, 7/F
700 Nathan Road
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact: Royce Chung
Email: info@dadi.com.hk
Tel: +852 2314 8312

Ely International Education Services Ltd
Tsim Sha Tsui

Contact: Theresa Chan
Email: theresa@ely-edu.com

Eminent Education Consultants Limited T/A International Overseas Studies Centre
2/F Wai Hing Building 148 Prince Edward Road West, Mong Kok
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact: Stephanie Wong
Email: stephanie@int-osc.com
Tel: +852 3568 5006

Focus International Overseas Student Service
Rua Do Campo No 117
Edit Mei Mei
2 Andariani
Macau

Contact: Miyuki Ngai
Email: mngai@focus.com.mo / focus1@macau.ctm.net
Tel: +852 2837 3809

HKIES
Unit 1302–03 Pilkem Commercial Centre
8 Pilkem Street
Jordan
Kowloon

Contact: ;Jessie Tang
Email: jessie@hkies.com.hk
Tel: +852 2272 2800

HK IDP
Room 2807–09, 28/F
Harbour Centre
25 Harbour Road
Wanchai

Contact: Calvin Chan
Email: info.hongkong@idp.com
Tel: +852 2827 6362

Hong Kong Education Web Ltd
Room 901 Shanghai Industrial Investment Building
48-62 Hennessy Road
Wanchai

Contact: Eric Liang
Email: ieu@education.com.hk
Tel: +852 2272 2800

IEAC HK
Room 702/706/707, 7/F
582-592 Nathan Road
Sino Centre, Mongkok, (MTR - Mongkok Station exit E2)
Kowloon

Contact: Janet Leung
Email: info@ieachk.com / asia@ieachk.com
Tel: +852 2399 0977

LinkedU Overseas Education Limited
1705, 17/F
Far East Consortium Building
113-125A Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong

Contact: Adrian Ng
Email: admin@linkedu.hk
Tel: +852 2157 3822

Maple Education
Unit 1811, 18F
655 Nathan Road
Mong Kok
Kowloon

Email: info@mapleedu.com.hk
Tel: +852 2384 2108

OEC HK
Room 2006, 20/F
East Exchange Tower
38-40 Leighton Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Contact: KC Ng
Email: kcng@oec.com.hk
Tel: +852 3426 3377

The International Language Centre
Room 1002, 10/F, Star House
3 Salisbury Road, Tsimshatsui
Kowloon

Contact: Paul Lai
Email: paul@tilc.hk
Tel: +852 2277 08227

Zeta Education Group Ltd
4/F Hecny Tower
9 Chatham Road South
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon

Contact: Dr Jackie Lock
Email: david.sze@hotmail.com
Tel: +852 243 1511

Funding and scholarships

Every year we offer a large number of scholarships to international students. Take a look at the full list of UWE Bristol International scholarships to find out more.

You may also want to consider other scholarships available from organisations independent of UWE Bristol.