Bulgaria

At UWE Bristol we are proud of our international reputation. With a thriving international community of students from over 140 countries worldwide, we are the perfect UK university to study at.

Flag of Bulgaria

The experienced UWE Bristol International team will be happy to give you advice on the suitability of your qualifications for your chosen course.

Qualifications listed under each heading may satisfy UWE Bristol entry requirements to that level of study. This is not a guarantee of an offer of a place, which is at the University's discretion.

Entry requirements

Entry requirements, English language requirements and what to do if you don't meet our entry requirements.

Country manager

Lorraine Kirby

For UWE Bristol enquiries please contact our UK-based expert:

Lorraine Kirby
Regional Manager - Europe, Russia and CIS
Based in Bristol

Contact us

Country representatives

Contact details for our representatives in your country. They can provide you with further information and assist with the submission of your application to UWE Bristol. They can also offer advice on visas, accommodation, scholarships, travel and more.

Representatives and contact details

Representative name

Contact details

BRITANICA
7 Shesti Septemvri Street
1000
Sofia

Contact: Vanya Ivanova
Email: ucas@britanica-edu.org / pr@britanica-edu.org
Tel: +359 (0)2 466 6666
Website: britanica-edu.org

Discovery Education
10 Tsar Kaloyan str
Plovdiv 4000
Bulgaria

Contact: Mariella Matusheva
Email: m.matusheva@gmail.com
Tel: +359 (0)896 405 315

Dream Foundation
Varna

Contact: Ivan Shutov
Email: info@dreamfoundation.eu
Tel: +359 (0)899 067 838
Website: https://dreamfoundation.eu/

EDLANTA - Education Abroad
3 Vasil Levski Blvd
1141
Sofia

Contact: Sofia office
Email: sofia@edlanta.com
Email: s.stoyanova@edlanta.com
Tel: +359 (0)2 986 4001 / +359 (0)89 661 2222
Website: www.edlanta.com/

EDLANTA - Education Abroad
Sun City Business Centre
26 Vardar St
Floor 1
Office 2
8000
Burgas

Contact: Burgas Office
Email: burgas@edlanta.com
Tel: +359 (0)56 530 800 / +359 (0)884 608 419
Website: www.edlanta.com/

EDLANTA - Education Abroad
6A Knyaginya Maria Luiza Blvd
Floor 3
Office 6
4000
Plovdiv

Contact: Plovdiv Office
Email:Office@edlanta.com
Tel: +359 (0)32 660 630 / +359 (0)886 948 880
Website: www.edlanta.com/

EDLANTA- Education Abroad
36 Petko Karavelov St
Office 1
9002
Varna

Contact: Varna Office
Email: varna@edlanta.com
Tel: +359 (0)52 600 035 / +359 (0)88 339 9193
Website: www.edlanta.com/

Integral
99 Evlogi Georgiev Blvd
1142
Sofia

Contact: Sofia Office
Email: integral@integral.bg
Tel: +359 (0)2 805 0600
Website: www.integral.bg/

Integral
7 Sando & Petar Kitanovi Str
2700
Blagoevgrad

Contact: Blagoevgrad Office
Email: blagoevgrad@integral.bg
Tel: +359 (0)7388 2677
Website: www.integral.bg/

Integral
12A Bulair Str
8000
Burgas

Contact: Burgas Office
Email: burgas@integral.bg
Tel: +359 (0)56 812 727
Website: www.integral.bg/

Integral
84 Kniaz Boris I Str
9000
Varna

Contact: Varna Office
Email: varna@integral.bg
Tel: +359 (0)52 630 056
Website: http://www.integral.bg/

Integral
2 Rafael Mihailov Str.
Floor 2
Above Club Play
5000
Veliko Tarnovo

Contact: Veliko Tarnovo Office
Email: tarnovo@integral.bg
Tel:+359 (0)62 605 235
Website: http://www.integral.bg/

Integral
Graf Ignatiev Str
4000
Plovdiv

Contact: Plovdiv Office
Email: plovdiv@integral.bg
Tel: +359 (0)32 624 775
Website: http://www.integral.bg/

Integral
Ul. Pliska 56
bl. Sredets
7004
Ruse

Contact: Ruse Office
Email: ruse@integral.bg
Tel: +359 (0)82 822 170
Website: http://www.integral.bg/

Orange Education
Cherni Vrah 25A blvd.
Floor 2
Sofia

Contact: Madlen Nenkova
Email: mnenkova@orange.bg
Tel: +359 (0)2 904 6480
Website: https://orange.bg/

Orange Education
132 Tsar Boris III Osvoboditel blvd.
Plovdiv

Contact: Desislava Panova
Email: dpanova@orange.bg
Tel: +359 (0)32 63 58 73
Website: https://orange.bg/

Orange Education
11 Hristo Tatarchev str.
Blagoevgrad

Contact: Anita Yurukova
Email: ayurukova@orange.bg
Tel: +359 (0)87 880 3311
Website: https://orange.bg/

Orange Education
11 Tsar Osvoboditel str.
Varna

Contact: Andreana Opralova
Email: a.opralova@orange.bg
Tel: +359 (0)52 917 206
Website: https://orange.bg/

Orange Education
23 Studentska str.
Ruse

Contact: Tatyana Kovacheva
Email: tvelikova@orange.bg
Tel: +359 (0)87 883 8387
Website: https://orange.bg/

Orange Education
6 Hristo Botev str.
Veliko Tarnovo

Contact: Denitsa Ivanova
Email: divanova@orange.bg
Tel: +359 (0)62 60 17 25
Website: https://orange.bg/

Bright Education Overseas
United Kingdom

Contact: Steve Stephens
Email: info@brighteducationoverseas.co.uk
Website: http://brighteducationoverseas.co.uk/

Funding and scholarships

Every year we offer a large number of scholarships to international students. Take a look at the full list of UWE Bristol International scholarships to find out more.

You may also want to consider other scholarships available from organisations independent of UWE Bristol.