Award boards and results publication dates

View results publication dates for undergraduate and postgraduate award boards.

Please note: These dates relate to award boards held on the main UWE Bristol campuses: Frenchay Campus, City Campus (Arnolfini, Bower Ashton Campus, Spike Island, Watershed), Glenside Campus; UWE Bristol, Gloucester Campus.

Results publication dates

Undergraduate dates

We will endeavour to publish your results as early as possible on the day of release, however, please be aware that on occasion delays can happen. We know how important your results are to you and will always publish them as soon as we can.

Award Board date

Award

Faculty

Results publication date

Wednesday 3 March 2021 Business and Law –  all courses FBL Wednesday 10 March 2021
Wednesday 3 March 2021 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 10 March 2021
Wednesday 3 March 2021 Art and Design ACE Wednesday 10 March 2021
Thursday 4 March 2021 Education ACE Thursday 11 March 2021
Thursday 4 March 2021 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 11 March 2021
Friday 5 March 2021 Creative Industries and Creative Cultures ACE Friday 12 March 2021
Thursday 1 April 2021 BSc Policing (Degree Apprenticeship) HAS Thursday 8 April 2021
Thursday 15 April 2021 Step up to Social Work HAS Thursday 22 April 2021
Tuesday 27 April 2021 TNA (Nursing Associates DA) HAS Tuesday 4th May 2021
Thursday 6 May 2021 BSc Policing DA (May 2020 cohort and July 2020 cohort resits) HAS Thursday 13 May 2021
Friday 25 June 2021 Graduate Diploma in Law FBL Friday 2 July 2021
Tuesday 29 June 2021 BPTC/BTC programmes FBL Tuesday 6 July 2021
Wednesday 7 July 2021 Undergraduate Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Profession and Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 14 July 2021
Wednesday 7 July 2021 Art and Design ACE Wednesday 14 July 2021
TBC 2021 Bristol Old Vic Field and Award Boards ACE TBC
Thursday 8 July 2021 Social Sciences, BSc Policing (Sept 2020 cohort) HAS Thursday 15 July 2021
Thursday 8 July 2021 Education ACE Thursday 15 July 2021
Thursday 8 July 2021 Law undergraduate FBL Friday 16 July 2021
Thursday 8 July 2021 Accounting, Economics and Finance programmes FBL Friday 16 July 2021
Thursday 8 July 2021 Engineering Design and Mathematics FET Thursday 16 July 2021
Thursday 8 July 2021 Computer Science and Creative Technologies FET Thursday 16 July 2021
Friday 9 July 2021 Architecture and the Built Environment FET Thursday 16 July 2021
Friday 9 July 2021 Geography and Environmental Management FET Thursday 16 July 2021
Friday 9 July 2021 Applied Sciences HAS Friday 16 July 2021
Friday 9 July 2021 Creative and Cultural Industries ACE Friday 16 July 2021
Friday 9 July 2021 Business and Management programmes FBL Friday 16 July 2021
Thursday 15 July 2021 LPC FBL Thursday 22 July 2021
Friday 6 August 2021 Business and Law postgraduate and undergraduate
FBL Friday 13 August 2021 
Thursday 12 August 2021 

BSc Policing DA (Sept 2020 cohort resits and Oct 2020 cohort) 

HAS  Thursday 19 August 2021 
Wednesday 18 August 2021  Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Profession and Health Care and Policy Studies
HAS  Wednesday 25 August 2021 
Thursday 19 August 2021  Education  ACE  Thursday 26 August 2021 
Wednesday 8 September 2021  Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies  HAS  Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Wednesday 8 September 2021  Arts and Design  ACE  Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Wednesday 8 September 2021  Engineering Design and Mathematics  FET  Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Wednesday 8 September 2021  Computer Sciences and Creative Technologies  FET
Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Wednesday 8 September 2021  Architecture and the Built Environment  FET   Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Wednesday 8 September 2021  Geography and Environmental Management  FET
Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Thursday 9 September 2021  Social Sciences and Applied Sciences  HAS
Thursday 15 September 2021 
Friday 10 September 2021  Creative and Cultural Industries  ACE  Friday 17 September 2021 
Friday 10 September 2021  All Business and Law (July resits)  FBL Friday 17 September 2021 
Wednesday 15 September 2021  Business and Law  FBL  Wednesday 22 September 2021 
Thursday 23 September 2021
BSc Policing DA (March 2020 cohort and Jan 2020 cohort resit)  HAS  Thursday 30 September 2021