Air Quality Management Resource Centre (AQMRC) team

The AQMRC team consists of research fellows, associates and PhD students with a range of expertise in air quality management, urban carbon management and transport planning.

Staff and PhD students


  • Dr Huw Brunt
  • Dr Jo Barnes
  • Dr Rose Bailey
  • Dr Ross Hunter
  • Dr Mofoluso Fagbeja
  • Dr Dotun Olowoporoku
  • Dr Simon Baldwin
  • Dr Nurul Leksmono
  • Dr Nick Davey
  • Dr Ioanna Gegisian
  • Dr Clare Beattie
  • Dr Sherif Hassan
  • Dr Jose Marquez
  • Dr Nicky Woodfield
  • Dr David Muir
  • Dr Nicola Courthold
  • Dr David Williams

You may also be interested in