CRIB Management Group Members (2016/17)

Title	Member	Position
Professor	Olena Doran	Duetocourie Diemodical Decemb
Professor	Olena Doran	Professor in Biomedical Research, Director, Centre for Research in Biosciences
Professor	Myra Conway	Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Professor	John Hancock	Professor of Cell Signalling, Associate Head of Department (RKE)
Professor	John Hart	Professor in Biosensor & Electroanalytical Science
Dr	Lyn Newton	Head of Department, Applied Sciences
Professor	Norman Ratcliffe	Professor in Material and Sensor Science
Professor	Darren Reynolds	Professor of Health & Environment
Professor	Aniko Varadi	Professor in Biomedical Research
Professor	Neil Willey	Director UWE Graduate School